Attendee List and E-Mail Addresses

Bao

Junwei

University of California, Berkeley

junwei@eecs.berkeley.edu

Barney

Bryan

Spectra International

bbarney@spectra-intl.com

Blanco

Julio

CAL, Northridge

jblanco@csun.edu

Boher

Pierre

Sopra

sopra-sa@sopra-sa.com

Bosch-Charpenay

Sylvie

On-Line Technologies

sylvie@online-ftir.com

Bourtault

S.

Sopra

 

Cheung

Cristina

AMD, Microlithography Module, SDC

cristina.cheung@amd.com

Clarke

Roy

University of Michigan; Physics

royc@umich.edu

Cleveland

Bill

Sopra

 

Cox

J. Neal

Intel

j.neal.cox@intel.com

Diebold

Alain

SEMATECH

alain_diebold@sematech.org

Emeraud

T.

Sopra

 

Foster

Ken

Dow Chemical Company

fosterkl@dow.com

Fouere

J-C

Sopra

 

Fournier

C.

Sopra

 

Grizzle

Jessy

University of Michigan

grizzle@umich.edu

Hayzelden

Clive

KLA-Tencor Corporation

clive.hayzelden@kla-tencor.com

Hess

Peter

University of Heidelberg

peter.hess@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Hovel

Harry

IBM Research Division

hovel@us.ibm.com

Huang

Hsu-Ting

University of Michigan

hhuang@umich.edu

Huff

Tom

University of Michigan

hufft@umich.edu

Jellison

Gerald Earle

Oak Ridge National Labs

jellisongejr@ornl.gov

Joshi, Ph. D.

Pankaj

Conexant Systems

pankaj.joshi@conexant.com

Kamlet

Leonard

Spectra International

lkamlet@spectra-intl.com

Kichise

Takafumi

Seika Corporation

 

Kim

Hunsuk

University of Michigan

hunsukim@eecs.umich.edu

Klimecky

Pete

University of Michigan

crown@umich.edu

Kueny

Andrew

Verity Instruments

akueny@verityinst.com

Lee

Joungchel

Pennsylvania State University

jxl27@psu.edu

Mantz

Ulrich

Infineon

umantz@dda.siemens.com

Martin

Sandrine

University of Michigan

sandrine@eecs.umich.edu

Mohler

Carol

Dow Chemical Company

mohlerce@dow.com

Ogawa

Tohru

SONY Corp.

tohru.ogawa@jp.sony.com

Park

Hyun-Mog

University of Michigan

parkhm@engin.umich.edu

Pickering

Christopher

DRA

cpickering@dra.hmg.gb

Pollak

Fred

Brooklyn College

fhpbc@cunyvm.cuny.edu

Rovira

Pablo

Pennsylvania State University

pir101@psu.edu

Sahr

Stu

Sopra – Southwest Technical Sales

stusahr@compuserve.com

Schiavone

Patrick

CEA/LETI

pschiavone@cea.fr

Smith

Alan

Sopra

 

Stehle

J-L

Sopra

sopra-sa@sopra-sa.com

Stutzman

Brooke

University of Michigan

stutzman@umich.edu

Sun

Richard

Sopra

 

Terry

Fred

University of Michigan

fredty@umich.edu

Yong

Ji

California State University Northridge

jblanco@csun.edu

Zapien

Juan Antonio

Pennsylvania State University

jaz129@psu.edu